West Coast Rocky Mountain Horse Club

Home
Rocky Week
Membership
Club Events
History of The Breed
Rocky Horses For Sale
Classified Ads
Stallions Standing
RM Horse Book
RMHA Examiners
Horse Trainers
Horse Related Events
Favorite Horse Camping
Photo Gallery
Birthdays
Contact Us

RMHA Examiners in California:

The RMHA maintains a trained Examiner listing on their website. You may search for an examiner from any state on that listing. www.rmhorse.com

The following are trained RMHA examiners in California, Oregon and Utah.  You may contact any of them for information on the Examination process. If you are in California and need gait certification or an examination for registration, contact any of the persons below for assistance:

SENIOR EXAMINERS

 

California

Linda J. Clarke –Examiner and Examiner Instructor

1190 Deer Canyon Rd.

Arroyo Grande, CA 93420

(805) 481-5332

ljclarke@thegrid.net

Beverly Poorman

1196 Carpenter Canyon Rd.

Arroyo Grande, CA 93420

(805) 481-7433

slopost@kcbx.net


Margaret Allan
9009 Huasna Rd.
Arroyo Grande, CA  93420
(805) 489-7711
Margaret@rockycreekcattleranch.com


Leah DiSalvo
1001 Corbett Canyon Rd
Arroyo Grande, CA  93420
(805) 489-6688

YediSal@aol.com

 

Natalie Hodges
4425 Via Experanza
Santa Barbara, CA  93105
(805) 682-5905
Nhodges1@cox.net

 


Dean Moon
5220 Grazing Hill Rd.
Shingle Springs, CA  95682
(530) 676-9034
dmoon2@mac.com

 

Billy and Fran Odom
16300 Morrison Rd
Oakdale, CA  95361
(209) 881-3284
fran@mountainhorses.com

 

Phyllis Rocha
4765 E. Brunswick Rd
Manteca, CA  95336
(209) 239-1426
Jewel098@verizon.net

 


Melinda “Mindy” Smith
1450 Hi Mountain Road
Arroyo Grande, CA  93420
(805) 474-6937
Geminimindy1@aol.com

 

Norma Stirlen.O. Box 147
Clements, CA  95227
(209) 369-2205
lstirlen@wildblue.net

 


Kyle Zdunich
3104 Leoney Ct.
Jamul, CA  91935
(619)669-2912
zrockyrider@yahoo.com

 

Kristine Freck- 2009 Examiner
839 Gwyne Ave.
Santa Barbara, CA  93111
(805) 967-7897
Jikan1@msn.com

 


Mary Dudley LVT Fandango Ranch
4600 Hillside Ave.
Norco, California 92860
951-273-0651
fandangoranch@charter.net


OREGON


SENIOR EXAMINERS

Becky Duke
22860 Bliss Road
Sprague Rivers, Oregon 97639
541-533-2345
muddyfarm@aol.com  


UTAH


SENIOR EXAMINERS

Ross Rote
P.O. Box 750295
Torrey, UT 84775
(435) 691-1157
utrotes@aol.com
 Arizona_sm.jpgWCRMHC - email:  rockymtclub93420@yahoo.com Sample.jpg